Home |  About |  Contact

Recent Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Odelia (Edwards) Broady Mon April 14, 2014
Ethel (Kidwell) Poynter Thu April 03, 2014
Mitchell Hare Mon March 31, 2014
Ruby Moore (Bunnell) Mires Sun March 30, 2014
Ora Jean (Francisco) Logsdon Mon March 17, 2014
Paul Ira Bennett Sat March 15, 2014
Chester D. Mires Thu March 13, 2014
Anne Elizabeth (Johnson) Thompson Sun March 09, 2014
Cova England Sat March 08, 2014
Barbara Jean (Collins) Jeter Sun March 02, 2014